Cleanup: remove contributors for Python files
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 22:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 22:17:00 +0000 (09:17 +1100)
commit40f2afcf1d271e14c196116d86ddee3569d41c0a
tree5af7a8cc160765ecb870a8f5707f510ce2d03ca3
parentab5e69e6609d3724423021b011bc711d7dbf8a5d
Cleanup: remove contributors for Python files

Following removal from C source code.

See: 8c68ed6df16d8893
17 files changed:
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_netbeans_project.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_qtcreator_project.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_static_check_clang_array.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_static_check_cppcheck.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_static_check_smatch.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_static_check_sparse.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_static_check_splint.py
build_files/cmake/project_info.py
build_files/cmake/project_source_info.py
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen_monkeypatch.py
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_update.py
release/datafiles/ctodata.py
release/scripts/modules/rna_xml.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/vertexpaint_dirt.py
source/blender/python/rna_dump.py