DRW Manager: create and use new DRW_framebuffer_depth_read utility.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:53:50 +0000 (12:53 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:08:03 +0000 (13:08 -0300)
commit40f8f445a3f9b6bc24b58e45be46060cc36c0394
treea5f14bf7491802cf03e6f9e517753add589a9b8f
parente061cb44378efaf159a30fb1c5834db48ffb2bb3
DRW Manager: create and use new DRW_framebuffer_depth_read utility.
source/blender/draw/DRW_engine.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c