Fix T59722: stencil texture overlay not working on macOS.
authorJonathan Merritt <jmerritt>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 11:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 11:07:12 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit410142caffd1df20463925251f4925d5f105f23d
tree1ecd8a6faf9bd91d7500c52def338dc745f5d72c
parent28520e9652df2264bacf1f1f25ab657384d8817a
Fix T59722: stencil texture overlay not working on macOS.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c