NDOF: add keymapping for the 'fit' button for other 2d views
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:57:49 +0000 (11:57 +1100)
commit410613ec098a19c12e35c4af13f71b65243ddd9d
treee668c3f1f1ac1cc53a4923f53752af593ac6b118
parent5fb2d213905abcb92b79092db6645c5a3a13cd10
NDOF: add keymapping for the 'fit' button for other 2d views
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_ops.c