Mempool: delay allocating an initial chunk, its not always used
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 01:59:28 +0000 (11:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 02:58:56 +0000 (12:58 +1000)
commit412826a504a95c45b561893aa9cbaebd00d63702
tree79450ca22b6456da674ffdfea59f3b380cb125dd
parentcced07661a4fcfd156caec81073d97c060677a15
Mempool: delay allocating an initial chunk, its not always used
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh_bmesh.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_linklist_stack.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_mempool.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/edgehash.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_edgeloop.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_log.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_operators.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_walkers.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect_pair.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_hull.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_beautify.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_edgenet.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/moviecache.c