Fix T46377: No python executable in 2.76 rc3 distribution for OSX
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0500)
commit413036b0d81d4c69e4faf97985c37d40ff6b6ec4
tree5142428b2044d2452c81d262b21b57d88e1f15e7
parent3b2ad704f51415bb00c49b790c006bb692a58a03
Fix T46377: No python executable in 2.76 rc3 distribution for OSX
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt