Correct polygon_smooth being left enabled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 05:31:53 +0000 (15:31 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 05:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +1000)
commit414e5fe0684acd043cb34d3d0109f06053624610
tree0e1085c37e8aa7e8923ea2c76d22871c328d11c5
parent2065669716f1d14be0d2445cdd898580b0dd1083
Correct polygon_smooth being left enabled
source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/dial3d_gizmo.c