Cleanup: Use const qualifier for curve utilities
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit414ed446daec16af74b801d60bf99f976b53a59b
tree76bc45ca7c5b3ddfc993c9fa03e2a335aa653336
parentdf4299465279a84448c8cdc15a29a29b81b7b536
Cleanup: Use const qualifier for curve utilities
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c