Fix broken auto-keying after copy/paste of poses.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit4165a57a66724b9b0f7e696a9d0ef75ee29a6af8
treedb484cb4bc1fc02c19f37cde1ddf3b6b5d430463
parentf818ff411a03ae1d8e93ac21b7dc790abcd10ee0
Fix broken auto-keying after copy/paste of poses.

That bug was also likely affecting other cases - basically it was making
auto-keying always key from evaluated ('visual') values, never base,
data values... Added a flag, in some cases we do want evaluated values
here, obviously.
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c