DNA: rename SpaceIpo -> SpaceGraph
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +1100)
commit419911b1d19ceeb87cd1c0a7b78f0133bee4a6cd
tree0c57d32c290988de6a39df0819828b43b626f7c7
parent374cbdc63bde61d590340b824039f6aa892c79e7
DNA: rename SpaceIpo -> SpaceGraph
26 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_context.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_250.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_legacy.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_draw.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_markers.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/space_graph.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_rename_defs.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c