Fix T58046: Crash when changing Particle type, when Hair has dynamics
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:49:28 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit41e4059f3c41234016dfabf6b3ae9e40c735483e
tree5124e0b5ee6d91a33b245331b7c2ef0c8aa1691b
parent999b4667846f84527515f5beb0f93538622c5a7e
Fix T58046: Crash when changing Particle type, when Hair has dynamics

thx @sergey for checking
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c