UI: add uiItemMenuFN which frees it's argument
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +1100)
commit4205cd269dfdace8ab2d3e1cc8363be19979ce53
tree1b793341d5d84fe0ce492ed6055ecc391a1bceea
parente3817e5ec179f24b18d58ac60fe0b0969887544e
UI: add uiItemMenuFN which frees it's argument
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c