Docs: Support out-of-source reference-API builds
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 01:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 01:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +1000)
commit421ec972768b46ba453bb3760b451f05e72a1da6
tree0a5363f0163557d6a6558f188a70a416228b9d98
parent2b15a588a1877231d73f8dd8ad81f8a6c0a850af
Docs: Support out-of-source reference-API builds

This was originally supported, however relative links to examples & templates made it fail.
Now files in the source tree are copied to the build-dir, with ".." replaced with "__"
to avoid having to mirror Blender's source-layout in the Sphinx build-dir.

Also skip uploading the built docs when an SSH user-name isn't passed to sphinx_doc_gen.sh
instead of aborting (so people w/o SSH access to our servers can use the shell-script).
doc/python_api/rst/bge.constraints.rst
doc/python_api/rst/bge.texture.rst
doc/python_api/rst/include__bmesh.rst
doc/python_api/rst/info_quickstart.rst
doc/python_api/rst_from_bmesh_opdefines.py
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.sh
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/previews.py