Cleanup: comment line length (blenlib)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:15:58 +0000 (23:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:30:31 +0000 (23:30 +1100)
commit4226ee0b71fec6f08897dacf3d6632526618acca
tree560c333c5a9458f3dbbb606befd52d558b35503f
parent30c3852ffd140b003410aae25b222dea8b76412f
Cleanup: comment line length (blenlib)

Prevents clang-format wrapping text before comments.
33 files changed:
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_astar.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_ghash.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_kdopbvh.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_noise.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_scanfill.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_string_utf8.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_dial_2d.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_filelist.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_kdopbvh.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/DLRB_tree.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/array_store.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/astar.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/expr_pylike_eval.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/freetypefont.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/hash_md5.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_color.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_interp.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_rotation.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/noise.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/polyfill_2d.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/polyfill_2d_beautify.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/rct.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/scanfill.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/scanfill_utils.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string_utf8.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/timecode.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/voxel.c