Update scons build documentation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0500)
commit424100cecbb202004e1687d5066b2c88e7a58f58
tree273fbaacbc08bd947dfe8fadb60fa902b1b0ab44
parent66f85d34876b9b6fb77009bff94d9df618eaf9e4
Update scons build documentation

  - fix dead blender.org link (build dependencies)
  - rewrite $BLENDERHOME/{config,tools}/* to $BLENDERHOME/build_files/scons/{config,tools}/*

Patch by David Creswick, thanks!

Reviewers: jesterking

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D798
build_files/scons/config/linux-config.py
doc/build_systems/scons-dev.txt
doc/build_systems/scons.txt