Cleanup: indentation from braces in '#if 0'
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:52:45 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:59:30 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commit42513146d475990b673a61348ed491e51ea1d0de
treeea7cc28c5e7fa79793c76d4dc54ff64285fd0bc6
parent333cdbb41025db012239e0549a439515880aad9b
Cleanup: indentation from braces in '#if 0'
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_normal_edit.c