Code cleanup / Cycles: Remove unused interpolation code for hair triangles, we only...
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 13:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 13:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit427105e425118841332a31061843c616cf1ab759
tree44c8a8484c3c514a9a7dac8da889910b8f5cfb9a
parentff9974ed69bf2b71a569191cc06ae909217ffd2c
Code cleanup / Cycles: Remove unused interpolation code for hair triangles, we only support cardinal curves.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp
intern/cycles/render/curves.h