Fix T38606: C curve in the curve mapping compositing node not extrapolating correct.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:00:28 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit42946c37c789b5a57c45ff2637c79d194beb33d0
tree2d12bd88cf5a17370d697fdc6cca99e5bacd4adc
parente1d9308616b00ebe350056258f56fe2775a085ed
Fix T38606: C curve in the curve mapping compositing node not extrapolating correct.

The "premultiply" optimization here did not take the extrapolation into account.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/colortools.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_color_types.h