Cleanup: use 'tool_settings' name everywhere in UI scripts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:22:50 +0000 (17:22 +1100)
commit42b9df5907d041a5a68585308b1e11b2eac2c947
tree571862dcfcafbd707a44eb2b7d5b98718c012d9b
parent98f43ba3e4cb0a26eb62ea98e27a313265f8948c
Cleanup: use 'tool_settings' name everywhere in UI scripts
12 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py