Fix 'API defined' ID properties still having 'remove' button in UI.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit42c8d93c5f433e980c35cf4d6355819f86dd4d00
tree133cbf5a44603ddf48a13ade3b7237694f3908ce
parent989080c4f644836ebbe085e5dddc812edc876ee7
Fix 'API defined' ID properties still having 'remove' button in UI.

We could not edit them, but still could delete them, which makes no
sense, API-defined properties are similar to class members, removing
them from single instances is pure garbage. And it was broken anyway.

Found by @a.romanov while checking on T51198, thanks.
release/scripts/modules/rna_prop_ui.py