Depsgraph: Use dedicated ocmponent for object's base flags flush
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit42d887201465f24a43f320e20c9fba42a6e71b19
treef2eef66e338d225da972de94cb7e2a797cf0fbd6
parent87b2444270403b9a826f564ddf58a310dcab2324
Depsgraph: Use dedicated ocmponent for object's base flags flush
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/debug/deg_debug_relations_graphviz.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_type_defines.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_types.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.h