Code cleanup: move struct GPUFunction and related code out of header
authorNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit42eaf82d1083c86b9edc8af37553a4b0b2fbbc21
treecd82778ca64cb3ed560315e55ee150ca954a0953
parent4c3a49ef3470d88f3da3f88b56ecece42a792cde
Code cleanup: move struct GPUFunction and related code out of header

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1026
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.h