CustomData: Support for >2gig layers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:01:32 +0000 (03:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:02:55 +0000 (03:02 +1000)
commit42f8232046aab78861d971461d990e53e5fb5ae1
tree169f1cf1e612fdda6845f3b04f4017de2861e2b0
parent2b02e03973332bfa4ee9bc3eef3bf781283fe0df
CustomData: Support for >2gig layers
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c