Fix T63822: Sidebar tabs active area dead-zone #2
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +1000)
commit4312b47e83aaa7d54e67e53774ca85140c3a0931
tree45df2f7987c6ee1fcf764d9d8832b64312f98462
parent411b5f3b100ee385b68c888c278745926357626a
Fix T63822: Sidebar tabs active area dead-zone #2

Take the entire gutter used for panel tabs into account.

Introduced in recent fix for T61554
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area_query.c