Fix T61428: Node editor's 'Interface' panel shows in all tabs
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit43139bf8b4cd035995a7bb4a47abcb8d9c3c3e48
tree66d2243db71451a3a9da6c1152c60b39d3fa95e8
parent3797fdcfc160e8b413ebb5dc825728a77c72374c
Fix T61428: Node editor's 'Interface' panel shows in all tabs

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T61428

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4343
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_buttons.c