Preferences: remove tweak/drag threshold distinction
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 04:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 04:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +1100)
commit43156d830470fbbcd89bc1bd4b1f32d3348ba7a9
tree605c05ee3b73459c8acf594024073e148dbfa5cb
parent1daaa74b089875562117b3978e5fe9783c21bbf5
Preferences: remove tweak/drag threshold distinction

Currently the preferences have both tweak and drag threshold,
this is confusing because most actions users would consider
dragging use the 'tweak' setting.

Now one drag threshold is used for both, with a maximum limit of half
the button unit-size in case of dragging UI elements.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c