Cleanup: remove redundant gpencil material checks
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 02:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 02:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +1100)
commit4320adbf860a47d2557ec9486e4fb3b0684fe27a
tree2c9e96c3beeddddc3b129436a3bb11c056ce8792
parent2c6f767452104fd45b33d7accd30aa217f8160e5
Cleanup: remove redundant gpencil material checks

Poll checks for an object, no need to check for non-object
materials in the draw function.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py