Fix minor glitch getting depth from mouse cursor
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 04:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 05:00:07 +0000 (15:00 +1000)
commit434087981aa26212b3b3b30f838f4ef87994b8df
tree8bfc7445a90e5df9cbb484b471bac2687c04c4c3
parent46b42dba141621fad9fdfe536c7bf0652998e992
Fix minor glitch getting depth from mouse cursor
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c