Keymap: event type filter w/ finding keymap items
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:39:55 +0000 (21:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:43:26 +0000 (21:43 +1100)
commit4357fb63db77d8bee9b1a3d10fdf6abd55e4c798
tree477adefe8069f2e09d091086fbf4bfb2968878fd
parentadaadb2fa0a4fde53f5f09bc05f6758926e71f44
Keymap: event type filter w/ finding keymap items

Now its possibly to ask for only keyboard/mouse/ndof events
when finding key map items.
release/scripts/modules/bl_keymap_utils/keymap_from_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_context_menu.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_enum_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm_api.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_keymap.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_types.h