Cleanup: const correctness
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +1000)
commit43616918f3ee3a6ad867f0175ff973f6809e5047
tree554ef75a0097591dcdb7ba560fd2a93dd249a1e1
parent1f9fe0626fc0f6de449b62d88763faf8290e93b5
Cleanup: const correctness
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_interp.c