Modifiers: Proper fix for the Apply Modifier
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit4370d00b0b423f6467bb5d0d09de7e901d23fffe
tree963c692243311d1063411f231f31840f60b74350
parent64c8d72ef1ad01dae0ef0a7a78a47d7c83a240d4
Modifiers: Proper fix for the Apply Modifier

It is up to the operator to pass valid object to the modifiers
evaluation.

Fixes T62916: Applying boolean modifier does not set materials properly
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_convert.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c