Fix T49623: Immediately crash trying to render attached file in Cycles
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:54:04 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit4370f8ffbde44442855275204689cc9ff3596306
treed8111dd9eff0610d61f3a4bddf891a997b309201
parent3e460b68d91ee2452f32e89f92ab5a6db590034b
Fix T49623: Immediately crash trying to render attached file in Cycles

Original fix in this area was not really complete (but was the safest at
the release time). Now all the crazy configurations of slots going out
of sync should be handled here.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c