Accidentally left compositor debug option enabled, sorry.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit437bb528bd97339c4353c6fb9aa971822e12a4a7
tree39a47f6bae858acd9ab8a0d54b4725f63e6826ed
parent94bf67b78eb1738e4a34f168508e08d0ebe29f2f
Accidentally left compositor debug option enabled, sorry.

(We should replace that with a proper build option really)
source/blender/compositor/COM_defines.h