Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit43872f59b9a6c471b81fff48b09a2f5e2487d985
treec4ae234968ee6aa108c03a057d8bc83a310e99f9
parentaf9e99763c95add81f72cf619acf9098e6cd9f1a
parente0303d02974c914d4633e37d789e33b21689b5eb
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator.c