Cycles: Add human readable sizes to debug output
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 22:02:05 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:13:54 +0000 (06:13 -0400)
commit4388b29e989c6a5fda4a8102732f3560f612bbb0
treea970a257e13ae2c215487277a4f22bd7d82f1977
parenta2aa44370be285876fafcb38ec1a0832b614a350
Cycles: Add human readable sizes to debug output

Some of these values can get quite large and are hard to read, adding this
makes it easy to read them at a glance.

Reviewed By: sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2039
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_build.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_multi.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_network.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp
intern/cycles/render/scene.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_string.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_string.h