Fix missing updates when muting/soloing/reordering NLA tracks.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
commit43a2a73fdba0aed5b349ecfbb7a88251b8130e3c
tree64c55579bc17f035bb5ba1dfc4e4023e55a85e17
parent299ff7dcd1383f5141f5eba3c04c447d5072f705
Fix missing updates when muting/soloing/reordering NLA tracks.
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c