Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:43:19 +0000 (01:43 +1100)
commit43d0943141cb745d69d36eb1cf177c22663def61
tree9e1caaf5b466e8c7c5f3f4ba52bbb74d541cf068
parent2816694b0502652ec484b50b4f4773a8a4ce6ff8
parent5de9c8f6f0f5157251b8f9f103455ba7f3bf826a
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/mesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/mesh/editface.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_add.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_path.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_mirror.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c