Keymap: use click event for tab-key
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit43d22d80e72d1a1bf49d33fc4f8bd1a031e3358b
treed1e3728b659ecea2f3e9de6740a9766b6edd64c4
parentd1485148216ba9b00ec8742da5baf44080403175
Keymap: use click event for tab-key

Checking release events would toggle edit-mode during alt-tab
cycling on X11.

Now both press and release events are needed.
source/blender/editors/object/object_ops.c