Cleanup: quiet GCC -Wtype-limits
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 06:58:09 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 07:00:42 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commit43ee4d5d7c6743de6048658354ebaa202f23054d
tree4e4e609e56709a74c4c3f1910faaf6fb3e6a6b69
parentc1d737eb95455540e33f090a70645354aa04491f
Cleanup: quiet GCC -Wtype-limits

While the warning can normally be disabled, we don't have have as much
control of warnings when macros are used.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h