Fix T52011: Border render is incorrect with multiple scenes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit440c91b1f6404082011d9e5d5a1c755d0b75ca9d
tree6a7ff89bbc7a7887b5b1fc688a4cb2744307a022
parent5b1c1d4d23831923f9d4a15f81e1cd7199dde5a9
Fix T52011: Border render is incorrect with multiple scenes

The code was somewhat weird: it was first copying border/crop settings from
the "source" scene, then was checking border settings of the current scene
and only then was copying border from "source" scene.

Now we first copy border/crop flags, then copy border from source and then
check whether border is a full-frame.
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c