Some more tweaks to make linking to a shared FFmpeg-3.0 happy
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:25:26 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit4431caae1a9dc5fae4c2e832478571fe7a77840a
treedf15ab3962b3d4a8839a2288f2ac48b07791283b
parent90705d6eda5efaded32c45f9bf15ab9fd9e2f3ec
Some more tweaks to make linking to a shared FFmpeg-3.0 happy
intern/ffmpeg/ffmpeg_compat.h