Correct error in gawain wrapper for non-gcc compilers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:18:23 +0000 (20:18 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:22:15 +0000 (20:22 +1000)
commit4437ccf4767c6958847da19c8f8b839f6e3e263b
tree7b76b53f7ff354d4b52ba237d67538532454c6f3
parent08094e8f23a374f8f8d1df535d0fa6c1964f8d5e
Correct error in gawain wrapper for non-gcc compilers
source/blender/python/gawain/gwn_py_types.c