Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +1100)
commit4444ea42f29c9b006fd20c9fb6de5787ad98f30f
treeeae8908bfeae8ef77ef8a4cedef020adbf44b06d
parentc850320b35863edc35f0b0acd1c75ed48bb71542
parentebf01d44ee0e034da169efc0aca81f99966ebde6
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_draw.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c