Py API Docs: Cleanup
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit444f1fd4237d68151cb0cb844ad25276102291bd
treeadf8751b02485f45183163c47d995e67f56f7a55
parent3f478f4260ef0ea2db27e5008c193dfec3288749
Py API Docs: Cleanup
source/blender/python/gpu/gpu_py_batch.c
source/blender/python/gpu/gpu_py_element.c
source/blender/python/gpu/gpu_py_offscreen.c
source/blender/python/gpu/gpu_py_shader.c
source/blender/python/gpu/gpu_py_vertex_buffer.c