Fix T55032: Redo w/ file saved in edit-mode failed
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 17:30:59 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 17:37:06 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit4461be1b722a4f6e5af4854eb12023b3670a4c3d
tree100ebfe3f3d4edc778812a2ce2cf2252553f4058
parent91504ed26e426445637a6aa73455052618ff0875
Fix T55032: Redo w/ file saved in edit-mode failed

It's important edit-mode has a step stored for redo to work,
file load now ensures this in a generic way.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_undo_system.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/undo_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c