Fix IRC reported by elubie: windows crash with audio animation
authorJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:20:51 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:26:15 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit447d2774989cd2df249e1d48cf44ef7e1a109a36
tree657ec3b08336f99c24041e2d0f0c6d3f0b8d4fba
parent5edf6fc19d3e288e8f0d7227be6da5897d6c8bda
Fix IRC reported by elubie: windows crash with audio animation

There was a bug in how the iterators of STL list was used when erasing during iteration of a list, which was triggered by the STL implementation of MSVC, but hid well with gcc.
intern/audaspace/intern/AUD_AnimateableProperty.cpp