Fix build error with Visual Studio, appears to be a compiler bug
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 00:38:03 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 00:41:46 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
commit44b54baf96798378374451e63470b7e63175c84d
treebfb453828c9ea6965161a5d77fcf161f6d5d0686
parent4c2b79a1d5a6302c96b9be6aa1e4dc2bab50e414
Fix build error with Visual Studio, appears to be a compiler bug

It's not clear that "if (0 &&" was introduced intentionally, but this test
only seems to have been an insignificant optimization anyway.

Fixes T63329
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.c