Object disable negative object dimensions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +1100)
commit44e53c82d2e13146667dcb282e8285a6737d2801
treee61be1adbc8421b631ace5bd01d25c4e8d83a62c
parentd9637fb3beb595c3e6387f79da500987cdea411e
Object disable negative object dimensions

these would become positive on update
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c