Fix T64403: crash sampling coloring in texture paint mode
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 09:45:16 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 09:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit44fc8aa2216314c1e9418a85140c86bf6bc587bf
treedbfdb83ec228c3722d8a314fb6ea6e8b65b7faf8
parent5cd6ffad09a50769eb76bd8308b478a917df0ea6
Fix T64403: crash sampling coloring in texture paint mode
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c