CMake: fix building without libmv
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:11:17 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit45055199a2e515400ad5027edf9f8e72bfb8a948
tree1bd4fde9b7a596397f040d224484641c26d0af96
parent8535f4d07326ee351d5b889109e1c3e881b4905c
CMake: fix building without libmv
extern/ceres/CMakeLists.txt
extern/glog/CMakeLists.txt
intern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt
intern/libmv/bundle.sh